Skip to main content

Staff list

Alvarez, Gonzalo alvarezcampg@ornl.gov 865.241.5498
Aufrecht, Jayde A aufrechtja@ornl.gov 865.574.9006
Baddorf, Arthur P baddorfap@ornl.gov 865.574.5241
Belianinov, Alex A belianinova@ornl.gov 865.574.8408
Berlijn, Tom berlijnt@ornl.gov 865.576.8793
Bonnesen, Peter V bonnesenpv@ornl.gov 865.574.6715
Borodinov, Nikolay borodinovn@ornl.gov
Briggs, Dayrl P briggsdp1@ornl.gov 865.574.1783
Carrillo, Jan Michael Y carrillojy@ornl.gov 865.576.4860
Chang, Dongsook changd@ornl.gov
Chen, Jihua chenj1@ornl.gov 865.576.3385
Chi, Miaofang chim@ornl.gov 865.241.4284
Christen, Hans M christenhm@ornl.gov 865.574.5081
Collier, Charles Patrick P colliercp@ornl.gov 865.576.3638
Collins, Liam F collinslf@ornl.gov 865.574.9393
Doak, Peter W doakpw@ornl.gov
Douglas, Anna E douglasae@ornl.gov
Dyck, Ondrej E dyckoe@ornl.gov 336.262.7228
Ediriweera Weerarathna Patabadige, Damith E W R ediriweeradr@ornl.gov 865.574.6207
Fancher, Christopher M fanchercm@ornl.gov 865.241.3548
Fowlkes, Jason D fowlkesjd@ornl.gov 865.223.2902
Fuentes-Cabrera, Miguel A fuentescabma@ornl.gov 865.574.2206
Gai, Zheng gaiz@ornl.gov 865.574.1648
Ganesh, Panchapakesan ganeshp@ornl.gov 865.574.1999
Gao, Qiang gaoq@ornl.gov 865.241.4174