Skip to main content

Staff list

Ally, Nadya allyn@ornl.gov 865.241.6631
Ayers, Rita ayersr@ornl.gov 865.574.0824
Cramer, Corson L cramercl@ornl.gov 865.241.0827
Dehoff, Ryan R dehoffrr@ornl.gov 865.576.8336
Elliott, Amy M elliottam@ornl.gov 865.241.1358
Fancher, Christopher M fanchercm@ornl.gov 865.241.3548
Gaul, Katherine T gaulkt@ornl.gov 865.241.2613
Geng, Linxiao gengl@ornl.gov 865.574.0906
Hassen, Ahmed A hassenaa@ornl.gov 865.574.6357
Hays, Kevin A hayska@ornl.gov
Howard, Richard H howardrh@ornl.gov 865.576.4867
Lee, Yousub leey@ornl.gov 865.241.2647
Li, Jianlin lij4@ornl.gov 865.574.4978
Lindahl, John M lindahljm@ornl.gov 865.241.8612
List III, Fred A listfaiii@ornl.gov 865.576.8020
Lloyd, Peter D lloydpd@ornl.gov 865.574.6329
Love, Lonnie J lovelj@ornl.gov
Mao, Chengyu maoc@ornl.gov
McPeters, Jessie M mcpetersjm@ornl.gov 865.574.2698
Monday, William H mondayw@ornl.gov 865.241.0234
Moore, Tammy M mooretm1@ornl.gov 865.574.7484
Nandwana, Peeyush nandwanap@ornl.gov 865.241.1435
Nimbalkar, Sachin U nimbalkarsu@ornl.gov 865.576.3590
Nuttall, David nuttalld@ornl.gov 865.576.3283
Nycz, Andrzej nycza@ornl.gov 865.576.1576